She Laughs Without Fear Of The Future

She is clothed with strength and dignity,
and she laughs without fear of the future.

This was a verse that was given to me by a dear friend over Christmas, and I am thankful that I was reminded today of this verse.

As the pastor in my church said on Sunday, I am a full-time Christian, and only part-time university student/future solicitor.

When I remember that my fulfilment is in Christ, then my day job will pale in significance to my true calling.

Leave a Reply

