What Do I See God In? G ▢ D

 

photo-2

 

I see God in my little brother’s handiworks: the bursts of energy, dots of colour and the love he puts into his handiwork. And there I see God, because I know that God holds us so much more dearly than these pretty little crafts. 

I thank God for little children, little creations, as well as for my big creator. And the reminder that if my little brother can put so much effort and pride into his work, so does my God.

I am His artpiece. I am His burst of energy. I am His dot of colour in this world. 

One thought on “What Do I See God In? G ▢ D

Leave a Reply

